Team Members

Lake Metropolitan Housing Authority

189 First Street, Painesville, OH 44077
440-354-3347 (phone) 440-354-5008 (fax)

Want to contact a caseworker? Click here.

EMPLOYEEEXT.TITLEE-MAIL ADDRESS
Amy Tressler24HR & Compliance Manageratressler@lakemetrohousing.org
Brittany Stone21Interim Chief Financial Officerbstone@lakemetrohousing.org
Carissa Johnson30HCVP Certification Specialist Icjohnson@lakemetrohousing.org
Dannielle Ford17Multifamily Certification Specialistdford@lakemetrohousing.org
Diane Smith10Receptionist/Applications Clerkdsmith@lakemetrohousing.org
Eric Martin25Interim Chief Executive Officeremartin@lakemetrohousing.org
James HylandMaintenancejhyland@lakemetrohousing.org
Joe EchenozMaintenancejechenoz@lakemetrohousing.org
Juan KimbleMaintenancejkimble@lakemetrohousing.org
Lisa Kaschalk12Inspectorlkaschalk@lakemetrohousing.org
Megan Alleman20HCVP Certification Specialist Imalleman@lakemetrohousing.org
Meghan Furman15Compliance Specialistmfurman@lakemetrohousing.org
Michele Lakia28HCVP Certification Specialist Imlakia@lakemetrohousing.org
Nicholas ZinniMaintenancenzinni@lakemetrohousing.org
Nicole Ostrosky29HR Generalistnostrosky@lakemetrohousing.org
Phillip Ransey34Director of Housingpransey@lakemetrohousing.org
Roger MaltryMaintenancermaltry@lakemetrohousing.org
Stacy Carlson26Housing Coordinatorscarlson@lakemetrohousing.org
Steve Cook18Maintenance Supervisorscook@lakemetrohousing.org
Theresa Lee16Programs Supervisortlee@lakemetrohousing.org
Victoria Smith19HCVP Certification Specialist Ivsmith@lakemetrohousing.org
Fraud Hotline32fraudhotline@lakemetrohousing.org

Housing Choice Voucher Program Caseworker List

If you are currently on the Housing Choice Voucher program and would like to meet with an Lake MHA staff member,
please contact the office at (440) 354-3347 for an appointment. Your caseworker is assigned by your last name:

Your last name begins with:PROGRAMCASEWORKEREMAIL ADDRESS
A-DRAHCVMichele, ext. 28mlakia@lakemetrohousing.org
DRE-KOZHCVVictoria ext. 19vsmith@lakemetrohousing.org
KRA-RIVHCVMegan, ext. 20malleman@lakemetrohousing.org
RIX-ZHCVCarissa, et. 30cjohnson@lakemetrohousing.org
HCV/MFStacy, ext. 26scarlson@lakemetrohousing.org
Family Self Sufficiency (FSS)Theresa, ext. 16tlee@lakemetrohousing.org

Waiting List / Port-in Contact Information

If you are currently on the Housing Choice Voucher Program Waiting List or if you are porting (moving) in or out of Lake County, please contact:

Stacy, ext. 26                                                                               portability@lakemetrohousing.org

Copyright © 2022 Lake Metropolitan Housing Authority    Board Member Login     Website design by Lakenetwork