Team Members

Lake Metropolitan Housing Authority

189 First Street, Painesville, OH 44077
440-354-3347 (phone) 440-354-5008 (fax)

Want to contact a caseworker? Click here.

EMPLOYEEEXT.TITLEE-MAIL ADDRESS
Aaron Brewer14HQS Team Lead/Inspectorabrewer@lakemetrohousing.org
Anthony ElefteriouMaintenanceaelefteriou@lakemetrohousing.org
Brittany Stone21Chief Financial Officerbstone@lakemetrohousing.org
Carissa Johnson30HCV Certification Coordinatorcjohnson@lakemetrohousing.org
Christine Semmelroth24Finance Specialist csemmelroth@lakemetrohousing.org
Dannielle Ford17Multifamily Coordinatordford@lakemetrohousing.org
Diana Dilisio33Executive Assistantddilisio@lakemetrohousing.org
Diane Smith10Receptionist/Applications Clerkdsmith@lakemetrohousing.org
Eric Martin25Chief Executive Officeremartin@lakemetrohousing.org
Erin Stojkov27Multifamily Certification Specialistestojkov@lakemetrohousing.org
Fraud Hotline32fraudhotline@lakemetrohousing.org
James HylandMaintenancejhyland@lakemetrohousing.org
Jim StiebigMaintenancejstiebig@lakemetrohousing.org
Joe EchenozMaintenancejechenoz@lakemetrohousing.org
Juan KimbleMaintenancejkimble@lakemetrohousing.org
Megan Alleman20HCVP Certification Specialist Imalleman@lakemetrohousing.org
Meghan Furman15Director of Compliancemfurman@lakemetrohousing.org
Michele Lakia28HCVP Certification Specialist Imlakia@lakemetrohousing.org
Nicole Ostrosky29HR Generalistnostrosky@lakemetrohousing.org
Roger MaltryMaintenance Supervisorrmaltry@lakemetrohousing.org
Stacy Carlson26Housing Coordinatorscarlson@lakemetrohousing.org
Theresa Lee16Director of Housingtlee@lakemetrohousing.org
Victoria Smith19Compliance Specialistvsmith@lakemetrohousing.org

Housing Choice Voucher Program Caseworker List

If you are currently on the Housing Choice Voucher program and would like to meet with an Lake MHA staff member,
please contact the office at (440) 354-3347 for an appointment. Your caseworker is assigned by your last name:

Your last name begins with:PROGRAMCASEWORKEREMAIL ADDRESS
A-GIEHCVMichele, ext. 28mlakia@lakemetrohousing.org
GIL-NORHCVMegan, ext. 20malleman@lakemetrohousing.org
NOT-ZHCVCarissa, ext. 30cjohnson@lakemetrohousing.org
MFDannielle, ext. 17dford@lakemetrohousing.org
MFErin, ext. 27estojkov@lakemetrohousing.org
HCV/MF/HOStacy, ext. 26scarlson@lakemetrohousing.org
FSSVictoria, ext. 19vsmith@lakemetrohous.org

Waiting List / Port-in Contact Information

If you are currently on the Housing Choice Voucher Program Waiting List or if you are porting (moving) in or out of Lake County, please contact:

Stacy, ext. 26, portability@lakemetrohousing.org

Copyright © 2023 Lake Metropolitan Housing Authority    Board Member Login     Website design by Lakenetwork