Team Members

Lake Metropolitan Housing Authority

189 First Street, Painesville, OH 44077
440-354-3347 (phone) 440-354-5008 (fax)

Want to contact a caseworker? Click here.

EMPLOYEEEXT.TITLEE-MAIL ADDRESS
Aaron Brewer14HQS Team Lead/Inspectorabrewer@lakemetrohousing.org
Brandon SwigerMaintenancebswiger@lakemetrohousing.org
Brittany Stone21Chief Financial Officerbstone@lakemetrohousing.org
Carissa Johnson30HCV Certification Coordinatorcjohnson@lakemetrohousing.org
Cheryl ClingermanMaintenance Supervisorcclingerman@lakemetrohousing.org
Christine Semmelroth24CFO Assistantcsemmelroth@lakemetrohousing.org
Diana Dilisio33Administrative Office Managerddilisio@lakemetrohousing.org
Diane Smith10Receptionist/Applications Clerkdsmith@lakemetrohousing.org
Emily Hawkins17Family Self-Sufficiency (FSS) Coordinatorehawkins@lakemetrohousing.org
Eric Martin25Chief Executive Officeremartin@lakemetrohousing.org
Fraud Hotline32fraudhotline@lakemetrohousing.org
Gary KesmanMaintenancegkesman@lakemetrohousing.org
James HylandMaintenancejhyland@lakemetrohousing.org
Jim StiebigMaintenancejstiebig@lakemetrohousing.org
Juan KimbleMaintenancejkimble@lakemetrohousing.org
Katy Osolin27HCV Certification Specialistkosolin@lakemetrohousing.org
Laura Stewart13HCV Certification Specialistlstewart@lakemetrohouisng.org
Marvalyn Chambers28Adminstrative Assistantmchambers@lakemetrohousing.org
Megan Rood20HCV Senior Certification Specialistmrood@lakemetrohousing.org
Melissa Huelsman35HCV/MF Intake Specialistmhuelsman@lakemetrohousing.org
Stacy Carlson26Housing Coordinator/ HOP Programscarlson@lakemetrohousing.org
Theresa Lee16Director of Housingtlee@lakemetrohousing.org
Tim Rentz12HQS Inspectortrentz@lakemetrohousing.org
Victoria Smith19Programs Compliance Managervsmith@lakemetrohousing.org
Victoria Tenney34Multi Family Certification Specialistvtenney@lakemetrohousing.org

Housing Choice Voucher Program Caseworker List

If you are currently on the Housing Choice Voucher program and would like to meet with an Lake MHA staff member,
please contact the office at (440) 354-3347 for an appointment. Your caseworker is assigned by your last name:

Your last name begins with:PROGRAMCASEWORKEREMAIL ADDRESS
A-FOSHCVLaura, ext. 13lstewart@lakemetrohousing.org
FOT-MELHCVKaty, ext. 27kosolin@lakemetrohousing.org
MEM-VILHCVMegan, ext. 20mrood@lakemetrohousing.org
VIM-ZHCVCarissa, ext. 30cjohnson@lakemetrohousing.org
Intake SpecialistHCV/MFVacant
Family Self SufficencyHCV FSSEmily, ext. 17ehawkins@lakemetrohousing.org

Waiting List / Port-in Contact Information

If you are currently on the Housing Choice Voucher Program Waiting List or if you are porting (moving) in or out of Lake County, please contact:

Stacy, ext. 26, portability@lakemetrohousing.org

Copyright © 2024 Lake Metropolitan Housing Authority    Board Member Login     Website design by Lakenetwork