Team Members

Lake Metropolitan Housing Authority

189 First Street, Painesville, OH 44077
440-354-3347 (phone) 440-354-5008 (fax)

Want to contact a caseworker? Click here.

EMPLOYEEEXT.TITLEE-MAIL ADDRESS
Amy Tressler24Compliance & Human Resources Manageratressler@lakemetrohousing.org
Brittany Stone21Controllerbstone@lakemetrohousing.org
Carrie Morgan34Director of Housingcmorgan@lakemetrohousing.org
Diane Smith10Receptionist/Applications Clerkdsmith@lakemetrohousing.org
James HylandMaintenancejhyland@lakemetrohousing.org
Juan KimbleMaintenancejkimble@lakemetrohousing.org
Linda Ilacqua17Multifamily Housing Certification Specialistlilacqua@lakemetrohousing.org
Megan Alleman20HCVP Certification Specialist Imalleman@lakemetrohousing.org
Melissa WinfieldChief Executive Officerlmhaassistant@lakemetrohousing.org
Michele Lakia28HCVP Certification Specialist Imlakia@lakemetrohousing.org
Roger MaltryMaintenancermaltry@lakemetrohousing.org
Stacy Carlson26Housing Coordinatorscarlson@lakemetrohousing.org
Steve Cook18Maintenance Supervisorscook@lakemetrohousing.org
Tammy Doll33Executive Assistanttdoll@lakemetrohousing.org
Theresa Lee16Programs Supervisortlee@lakemetrohousing.org
Victoria Smith19HCVP Certification Specialist Ivsmith@lakemetrohousing.org
Vikki Williams15FSS Coordinatorvwilliams@lakemetrohousing.org
Fraud Hotline32fraudhotline@lakemetrohousing.org

Housing Choice Voucher Program Caseworker List

If you are currently on the Housing Choice Voucher program and would like to meet with an Lake MHA staff member,
please contact the office at (440) 354-3347 for an appointment. Your caseworker is assigned by your last name:

Your last name begins with:CASEWORKEREMAIL ADDRESS
A - FOXMichele, ext. 28mlakia@lakemetrohousing.org
FOY - McCVictoria ext. 19vsmith@lakemetrohousing.org
McD - TETMegan, ext. 20malleman@lakemetrohousing.org
TEU - ZVACANTVACANT
Home Ownership Program (HOP)Stacy, ext. 26scarlson@lakemetrohousing.org
Family Self Sufficiency (FSS) ProgramVikki, ext. 15vwilliams@lakemetrohousing.org

Waiting List / Port-in Contact Information

If you are currently on the Housing Choice Voucher Program Waiting List or if you are porting (moving) in or out of Lake County, please contact:

Stacy, ext. 26                                                                               portability@lakemetrohousing.org

Copyright © 2020 Lake Metropolitan Housing Authority    Board Member Login     Website design by Lakenetwork