Team Members

Lake Metropolitan Housing Authority

189 First Street, Painesville, OH 44077
440-354-3347 (phone) 440-354-5008 (fax)

Want to contact a caseworker? Click here.

EMPLOYEEEXT.TITLEE-MAIL ADDRESS
Melissa WinfieldChief Executive Officer
Thomas Huth25Chief Financial & Administrative Officerthuth@lakemetrohousing.org
Ron Jaksic13Chief Program & Operations Officerrjaksic@lakemetrohousing.org
Karen Hinton33Administrative Office Managerkhinton@lakemetrohousing.org
Holly Hanna16HCV & PH Supervisorhhanna@lakemetrohousing.org
Diane Smith10Receptionist/Applications Clerkdsmith@lakemetrohousing.org
Linda Ilacqua17PH Certification Specialistlilacqua@lakemetrohousing.org
Brittany Stone21Staff Accountantbstone@lakemetrohousing.org
Keith Gracco12HCVP Inspectorkgracco@lakemetrohousing.org
Megan Alleman20HCVP Certification Specialist Imalleman@lakemetrohousing.org
Stacy Carlson26HCVP Certification Specialist Iscarlson@lakemetrohousing.org
Kelly Coffman27HCVP Certification Specialist IIkcoffman@lakemetrohousing.org
Braverick Thompson28HCVP Certificaation Specialist Ibthompson@lakemetrohousing.org
Vikki Williams15HCV/PH Certification Specialist/HOPvwilliams@lakemetrohousing.org
Amy Tressler24Compliance & Procurement Specialistatressler@lakemetrohousing.org
Vicki Smith19FSS Coordinatorvsmith@lakemetrohousing.org
Larry Judd18Maintenance Supervisorljudd@lakemetrohousing.org
Chris ButlerMaintenancecbutler@lakemetrohousing.org
Jeff DavisMaintenancejdavis@lakemetrohousing.org
Jeramey MaltryMaintenancejmaltry@lakemetrohousing.org
Roger MaltryMaintenancermaltry@lakemetrohousing.org
Fraud Hotline32fraudhotline@lakemetrohousing.org

Housing Choice Voucher Program Caseworker List

If you are currently on the Housing Choice Voucher program and would like to meet with an Lake MHA staff member,
please contact the office at (440) 354-3347 for an appointment. Your caseworker is assigned by your last name:

Your last name begins with:CASEWORKEREMAIL ADDRESS
A - GARStacy, ext. 26scarlson@lakemetrohousing.org
GAS - McLBraverick, ext. 28bthompson@lakemetrohousing.org
McM - THRMegan, ext. 20malleman@lakemetrohousing.org
THS - ZVikki, ext. 15vwilliams@lakemetrohousing.org
Home Ownership ProgramVikki, ext. 15vwilliams@lakemetrohousing.org
Family Self Sufficiency (FSS) ProgramVicki, ext. 19vsmith@lakemetrohousing.org

Waiting List / Port-in Contact Information

If you are currently on the Housing Choice Voucher Program Waiting List or if you are porting (moving) in or out of Lake County, please contact:

Kelly, ext. 27                                                                               kcoffman@lakemetrohousing.org

Copyright © 2017 Lake Metropolitan Housing Authority    Board Member Login     Website design by Lakenetwork