Team Members

Lake Metropolitan Housing Authority

189 First Street, Painesville, OH 44077
440-354-3347 (phone) 440-354-5008 (fax)

Want to contact a caseworker? Click here.

EMPLOYEEEXT.TITLEE-MAIL ADDRESS
Amy Tressler24Compliance & Procurement Specialistatressler@lakemetrohousing.org
Brittany Stone21Staff Accountantbstone@lakemetrohousing.org
Carrie Morgan34Director of Housingcmorgan@lakemetrohousing.org
Chris ButlerMaintenancecbutler@lakemetrohousing.org
Diane Smith10Receptionist/Applications Clerkdsmith@lakemetrohousing.org
Holly Hanna16Program Supervisorhhanna@lakemetrohousing.org
James HylandMaintenancejhyland@lakemetrohousing.org
Jeff DavisMaintenancejdavis@lakemetrohousing.org
Jeramey MaltryMaintenancejmaltry@lakemetrohousing.org
Keith Gracco12HCVP Inspectorkgracco@lakemetrohousing.org
Kelly Coffman27HCVP Certification Specialist IIkcoffman@lakemetrohousing.org
Larry Judd18Maintenance Supervisorljudd@lakemetrohousing.org
Linda Ilacqua17PH Certification Specialist Ililacqua@lakemetrohousing.org
Megan Alleman20HCVP Certification Specialist Imalleman@lakemetrohousing.org
Melissa WinfieldChief Executive Officerlmhaassistant@lakemetrohousing.org
Michele Lakia28FSS Coordinatormlakia@lakemetrohousing.org
Roger MaltryMaintenancermaltry@lakemetrohousing.org
Stacy Carlson26HCVP Certification Specialist I/HOPscarlson@lakemetrohousing.org
Tammy Doll33Executive Assistanttdoll@lakemetrohousing.org
Thomas Huth25Chief Financial & Administrative Officerthuth@lakemetrohousing.org
Victoria Smith19HCVP Certification Specialist Ivsmith@lakemetrohousing.org
Vikki Williams15HCVP/PH Certification Specialist Ivwilliams@lakemetrohousing.org
Fraud Hotline32fraudhotline@lakemetrohousing.org

Housing Choice Voucher Program Caseworker List

If you are currently on the Housing Choice Voucher program and would like to meet with an Lake MHA staff member,
please contact the office at (440) 354-3347 for an appointment. Your caseworker is assigned by your last name:

Your last name begins with:CASEWORKEREMAIL ADDRESS
A - FOXStacy, ext. 26scarlson@lakemetrohousing.org
FOY - McCVictoria ext. 19vsmith@lakemetrohousing.org
McD - TETMegan, ext. 20malleman@lakemetrohousing.org
TEU - ZVikki, ext. 15vwilliams@lakemetrohousing.org
Home Ownership Program (HOP)Stacy, ext. 26scarlson@lakemetrohousing.org
Family Self Sufficiency (FSS) ProgramMichele, ext. 28mlakia@lakemetrohousing.org

Waiting List / Port-in Contact Information

If you are currently on the Housing Choice Voucher Program Waiting List or if you are porting (moving) in or out of Lake County, please contact:

Kelly, ext. 27                                                                               kcoffman@lakemetrohousing.org

Copyright © 2018 Lake Metropolitan Housing Authority    Board Member Login     Website design by Lakenetwork